Falling behind again..

I’m so sick of having bad appointments. 

Yesterday we had an ultrasound with our high risk doctor. Our little girl is falling behind again they have her in the 30th percentile again.

The amniotic fluid is low so they said I needed to drink more water.

She did say the cord flow is better then last time so I guess lightening my load at work and at home has been helping.

Millie is 4 pounds 14 ounces now and she said if I am able to go full term she should be about 7 pounds. But she still really thinks my blood pressure is just a time bomb. Even though my regular ob, the one that is going to deliver my child, thinks if we made it this far we are going to be fine although it is still a possibility just not as big of one as before. 

All and all my husband was very unhappy with the appointment and let me know when we got home saying I don’t care about my daughter cause I keep doing things I’m not supposed to and I’m not taking care of her or myself. So now he is a water nazi and wants me to cut my hours back at work even more. He did clean the house this morning so I would be able to relax but I felt really bad yesterday by him yelling at me. I care more about this baby then I have anything ever in my life and I am trying everything to be healthy for her but life can’t be put on hold and we are not made of money so I still need to work and the house still needs to be taken care of I’m just trying to find a balance. 

Well next appointment is a week from tomorrow with our regular doctor and we will see what she says. She is far more positive then the high risk. After this appointment I will be 36 weeks and from there on out we will be seeing her every week till Millie comes. 

We also had our baby shower that for some reason I forgot to post about.. it was very fun we had lots of fun games and great food and got lots and lots of cute baby stuff. We still have a lot of must haves on our registry but my husband’s friends from work are having a baby shower for him on the 11th so he won’t let me buy anything till after that.  


And here’s my 8 month 2 weeks and 3 days baby bump. Lol yeah I couldn’t pick a round about time. I like making things difficult. 

Leave a Reply

